Our Staff

Dr. Jim Spencer, Senior Pastor
jim.spencer@brushycreekchurch.com

Raquela Alexander, Children's Director
raquela@brushycreekchurch.com

Bobby Brock, Education Pastor
bobby@brushycreekchurch.com

Haleigh Hughes, Social Media & Web Director
haleigh@brushycreekchurch.com

Rodney Graham, Senior Adults Pastor & Pastoral Care
rgraham@brushycreekchurch.com

Allen Hughes, Media & Production Director
allen@brushycreekchurch.com

James Johnson, Student Pastor
james@brushycreekchurch.com

Sherri Smith, Nursery Director
mom2by@charter.net

Nick McClellan, Teaching & Missions Pastor
bignick@brushycreekchurch.com

Micah McMinn, Worship Pastor
micah@brushycreekchurch.com

Debbie Orr, Office Administrator
debbie@brushycreekchurch.com

Jimmy Sanders, Operations Pastor
jimmy@brushycreekchurch.com

Support Staff

Paulette Bolding
Lorraine Morgan
Lewis Wiles